The Ratepayer Board of Directors sets policy and determines how BID resources are spent to improve the economic capacity of Downtown through the provisions of enhanced municipal services in the areas of cleanliness, safety, promotions, marketing, and transportation. Your expertise and participation can help guide the BID to continue providing a high level of service and maintain the positive revitalization momentum underway in Downtown Spokane.

The Ratepayer Advisory Board represents a diverse array of business interest within the BID. As such, each seat represents a different Downtown contingency.

The RAB Application period for the 2020 board will open November 1, 2019.

The following seats are available representing:

  • TBA

The following seats are up for renewal of existing board members representing:

Second Term

  • TBA

Third Term

  • TBA

Business Improvement District boundaries