About This Event

Auntie’s is excited to bring back Lisa & Matt McMann! Join us to hear all about their new books!

X-Men meets Spy Kids in the The Forgotten Five middle-grade fantasy/adventure series by the New York Times bestselling author Lisa McMann. We’re celebrating the 4th book in the series, “Dangerous Allies”.
And for fans of Goosebumps, Matt McMann has a series of stand-alone terrifying tales that combine monsters + mysteries. His latest is “The Beast of Skull Rock”.

This event is free and open to the public.
RSVP at https://www.auntiesbooks.com/event/forgotten-five-lisa-mcmann-monsterious-matt-mcmann

Other Places Nearby